Dancing with Emmy

Last night, the Television Academy hosted the 67th Emmy® Awards Choreographer Nominee Reception at the Montage Beverly Hills. This year’s celebration was hosted by Television Academy Governors Gail Mancuso and Fred Savage, along with the Directors Peer Group Executive Committee.

67th Emmy Awards nominees in attendance included Witney Carson (Dancing With The Stars), Tessandra Chavez (Dancing With The Stars), Derek Hough (Dancing With The Stars), Julianne Hough (Dancing With The Stars) and Travis Wall (So You Think You Can Dance). Additional attendees included Tony Charmoli (Choreographer/Dancer), Marguerite Derricks (Dancer), Brian Friedman (So You Think You Can Dance), Brooks Laich (NHL Player), Anita Mann (Choreographer), Mandy Moore (So You Think You Can Dance),Joe Tremaine (Choreographer) and more.

Photo Credit: Invision for Television Academy/AP Images